News Update


Header Ads Widget

Nollywood Veteran Actor, Steve Ebo Appointed Chairman, AGNEC, As Actors Guild Of Nigeria, AGN Prepares For Her National Election.

AGN President, Ejezie Emeka Rollas.

The registered Board of Trustees of the Actors Guild of Nigeria, AGN has released the names of members of the electoral committee that would midwife the national election for National Executive Committee members as the tenure of her National President; Ejezie Emeka Rollas is gradually coming to an end.


The five-member committee code-named, Actors Guild of Nigeria Electoral Committee, AGNEC, is headed by veteran actor, Steve Ebo aka Ajebo as Chairman with Blessing Edwards as the Secretary. 

Other members of the committee are Augustine Osadebe, Barr. Asabe Madaki and Moji Oyetayo. 

The National President of AGN, Ejezie Emeka Rollas confirmed that he has received the list of the national AGNEC members transmitted to his office by the registered Board of Trustees. 

According to the release signed by the Director of Communication of AGN, Monalisa Chinda Coker, says that no date and venue has been set for the National election but the revised 2019 AGN constitution provided that an electoral committee to nurture fresh election be set up three months to the end of an administration. 


Post a Comment