News Update


Header Ads Widget

Fubara Assigns Portfolios To New Commissioners.

Governor of Rivers State, Sim Fubara has assigned portfolios to the eight newly sworn-in commissioners.

He has also approved their postings to their respective ministries.

The information about the approval and postings are contained in a Government announcement signed by Dr. Tammy Danagogo, the Secretary to the State Government.

Below are the details:

(1) Prince Charles E. O. Beke – Ministry of Local Government Affairs

(2) Collins N. Onunwo – Ministry of Transport

(3) Solomon Abel Eke – Ministry of Power

(4) Dr. Peter N. Medee – Ministry of Budget & Economic


(5) Olisaelloka Tasie-Amadi – Ministry of Works

(6) Engr. Basoene Joshua Benibo – Ministry of Housing

(7) Tambari Sydney Gbara – Ministry of Environment

(8) Dr. Ovy Chinedum Chukwuma – Ministry of Education.

Post a Comment